Archive 2009/2010
Player of the Year
The Player of the Year was decided last week with the first game being a play off for the Division One title which was won by Alan Taylor from Irlam Catholic who defeated John Warren from Richmonds. While this was taking place the match between Division Two winner James Frith from G.E.S.M. "C" and Division Three winner Kevin Smith from Monks "C" resulted in a win for Kevin Smith who then proceeded to beat Alan Taylor in the final to be crowned overall Player of the Year.

The next Monthly Meeting is on Monday 13th December 2010 at Walkers
Next GMIL Match for Warrington
Next GMIL match will take place between Levenshulme and Warrington on Monday 29th March at 8:00pm the match will be played at the Barrfield Club
Summer Tournament
The Spring 2010 Tournament commenced on Saturday 20th March
Next Inter-League Match
Warrington will play Urmston in the next Greater Manchester Inter-League match. The match will take place at Dean Cricket Club on Monday 1st March 2010
Earlestown Conservative Club presents The Blues Club
The Earlestown Conservative Club presents the opening night of The Blues Club featuring Britains Greatest Blues Bands