Admin Result

Select Site....

Season 2012/2013
1Newton Social28188210861108
2Golborne C.M.C.2811125937793
3Haydock Reading Room A281558927692
4Haydock Reading Room B281387927692
5Haydock Conservative2812511927792
6Golborne All Saints Social281387907890
7Bryn Labour2811512838583
9Triangle Snooker Club2881010828682
10Garswood Labour2871011828782
11Newton Conservative288614779477
12Haydock Catholic2851112759675
13St Patricks2851112749574
14Stubshaw Cross Labour286913729672
15Earlestown Conservative286814719771

The next Delegate meeting is on Wednesday 4th September...

As always, ALL delegates are required to attend the monthly delegate meeting at Newton Social in time for a 7:30pm start.

Please remember to bring the following to the September meeting:
  • Registration Fees - £20 per team
  • September Subscriptions - £15 per team
If you cannot attend, please make arrangements for another team member to attend - £5 fine for non-attendance - Rule 3(d)

Welcome to the Earlestown & District Snooker League website...

The website has now been updated with the latest teams, players, handicaps and fixtures for the 2012-13 season. Contrary to popular belief, myself and Jeff are only human, please check your team's details and report any errors via email or at the next delegate meeting, thank you.

Once again, we are set for an interesting season which I believe will go right down to the wire with a number of teams battling to take the title from last year's champions - Haydock Reading Room A (who won't give it up easily).

I will do my best to keep everything up to date, please help me to do this by sending in your score cards on time - post, email or phone images are accepted this year, so no excuses!

On behalf of myself, Tony and all of the delegates, I'd like to wish everyone the best of luck for the season.

Enjoy your snooker!

Steve Witkiewicz
Secretary & Treasurer
Earlestown & District Snooker League