Admin Result

Select Site....

Season 2006/2007
1Bryn Labour301893117630
2Stubshaw Cross Labour301785108720
3Golborne Conservative301857107730
4Newton Social3015105106740
5Haydock Reading Room 'A'301767104760
6Golborne All Saints Social301578103770
7Earlestown Conservative 'A'301551095850
9Haydock Catholic3010101090900
10St Patricks30691581980
11Newton Social308814771030
12North Ashton Village Club3031314731060
13Haydock Reading Room 'B'307716721080
14Garswood Labour305718711090
16Haydock Catholic 'B'305718701100
Bryn Labour the team of 2006/07
League Runners-Up - Stubshaw Cross Labour

Paul Fitzgerald (Bryn Labour) Beat E. Conway (Stubshaw Cross Labour)

Jason Swift (Earlestown Conservative ) Beat G. Jones (Haydock Reading Room 'A') 2-0

Steve Witkiewicz (Bryn Labour) Beat Scott Wall (Newton Social 'A')

Bill Cocker (Golborne Conservative) - 24 from 28 played

Scott Wall (Newton Social 'A') - 66